Tue 09 Jul 2019 10:43

The Executive Committee elected is -

Honorary President - Tim Smith
Honorary Secretary - Gareth Tillott
Honorary Treasurer - Matthew McCluney
Director of Rugby - Geraint Tillott
Immediate Past President - Chris Emes

The General Committee members voted in are

Simon Bickley
Andy Campbell
Mark Hennessy
Alex Jones
Tristan Oldnall
James Quigley
Nick Rose
Richard Scuffam
Phil Stanley
James Topham
Ross Warwood
Roger Weston

The dates for the General Committee meetings for the season are -

Monday 15th July
Monday 23rd September
Monday 25th November
Monday 27th January
Monday 23rd March
Monday 1st June

All meetings will start at the new time of 7pm and will be in the club house

news articles

  • Walsall RFC Catering Opportunity

    Thu 20 Jun 2019 11:41

    Walsall RFC are offering a Catering Manager Franchise opportunity and are seeking expressions of interest from suitably qualified and experienced catering professionals.   A … view

  • CPD Event at Walsall RFC

    Thu 04 Apr 2019 13:29

    Sunday 9th June from 9am On Sunday 9th June there will be a CPD Event for Staffordshire coaches of Under 8's - Under 12's plus a referees course. The course fees for the day have … view

  • This weekend - 5th - 7th April

    Thu 04 Apr 2019 13:27

    On Friday - Wolverhampton University are playing on the AGP, playing against 'returners' kicking off at 8.30pm. On the TV - 7.45pm - Sale Sharks v Harlequins On Saturday - It's … view

  • Rhys Jones needs your vote!

    Mon 11 Mar 2019 11:40

    Rhys from our U13's age group, has made the final 4 for the BT Sport/DHL competition for a chance to go to the World Cup and present the Match Ball! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE vote for … view